tsts

email_us_left_rail_box_85x40 staff_directory_left_rail_box_85x40
contact_us_left_rail_box_85x40 top_jr_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40
join_jr_team_left_rail_box_85x40 join_adult_team_left_rail_box_85x40
ntrp_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40 age_level_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40
search_in_tennislink
jr_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40 jr_rankings_left_rail_box_85x40
find_jtt_left_rail_box_85x40 adult_rankings_left_rail_box_85x40
usta_league_left_rail_box_85x40 adult_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40
 
facebook_60x47instagram_60x47_16twitter_60x47

tennislink_left_rail_180x65
 
TW_Logo_1019_180
 
USTAS_en_Espanol_18
 
 

USA LEAGUE TENNIS TEST


 

Southern League sponsors

USA League Tennis is the world’s largest recreational tennis league providing organized, structured team matches for all ability levels. Approximately 375,000 players compete nationwide, with over 110,000 adult and senior players coming from the Southern Section alone. The program is open to women and men 19 years and older and features a local, state and sectional championship and culminates in a national championship in each skill level (NTRP levels 2.5 - 5.0).

Whether you are a beginner or a more advanced player, this program has a spot for you. There is no better way to have fun, make friends and compete than USA League Tennis.

The USA League Tennis program is presented nationally by Lincoln.

USA League Tennis State Coordinators

Alabama

Jerrie Ciza

jerriec@alabamata.com

Arkansas

Sharon Shallebarger

sharon&kim@arktennis.com

Georgia

Gertrude Peckham

peckham@gatennis.com

Kentucky

Jerry Groce

jgroceusta@aol.com

Louisiana

Wray Logan

wlogan@louisianatennis.com

Mississippi

Ronnie Bates

ronnieb@mstennis.com

North Carolina

Nell Barksdale

nell@nctennis.com

South Carolina

Mary Goins(adults)

Lynn Harrington(seniors)

goins2@aol.com

lynnharrington@yahoo.com

Tennessee

Dodie Hanchett

Dhanchett@southerntennis.com



 

USA League Tennis Section Coordinators

USTA Southern Section

Marilyn Sherman
Terri Wiley

770-368-8200

Sherman@sta.usta.com

wiley@sta.usta.com


 


Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
 
 
 
 
Close