tsts

email_us_left_rail_box_85x40 staff_directory_left_rail_box_85x40
contact_us_left_rail_box_85x40 top_jr_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40
join_jr_team_left_rail_box_85x40 join_adult_team_left_rail_box_85x40
ntrp_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40 age_level_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40
search_in_tennislink
jr_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40 jr_rankings_left_rail_box_85x40
find_jtt_left_rail_box_85x40 adult_rankings_left_rail_box_85x40
usta_league_left_rail_box_85x40 adult_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40
 
facebook_60x47instagram_60x47_16twitter_60x47

tennislink_left_rail_180x65
 
tenniswarehouse_180
 
tenis_para_todos_left_raill
YPP_left_raill
 

NTRP Medical Appeal

Please read the important information found in the Medical Appeal Procedures before submitting any forms, as this will explain who will be granted a medical appeal. Please use the NTRP Medical Appeal Checklist to ensure your documentation is complete. Download the checklist  by clicking here.

For the National Medical Appeal Form, click here.

For the Attending Physician's Statement form, click here.

After completing all requirements please fax or email your medical appeal to your State League Coordinator.

Alabama
Jerrie Burns
Fax: 205-328-3987
jerriec@alabamata.com

Arkansas
Holly Haynes
Fax: 501-223-0531
leaguetennis@arktennis.com

Georgia
Marita Edrosa
Fax: 404-255-5403
edrosa@ustageorgia.com

Kentucky
Kathy Klein
Fax: 502-491-1228
kklein@kentuckytennis.com

Louisiana
Freddy Bailey
Fax: 225-769-0347
leagues@louisianatennis.com

Mississippi
Lindsey Bullard
Fax: 601-981-4517
lindseys@mstennis.com

North Carolina
Jenny Phelps
Fax: 336-852-7334
jenny@nctennis.com

South Carolina
Mary Goins
Fax: 803-753-9255
mggoins@charter.net

Tennessee
Charla Patrick
Fax: 615-357-1005
charlapatrick@ustatn.com

 


Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
USTA Shop
 
 
 
 
Close