tsts

email_us_left_rail_box_85x40 staff_directory_left_rail_box_85x40
contact_us_left_rail_box_85x40 top_jr_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40
join_jr_team_left_rail_box_85x40 join_adult_team_left_rail_box_85x40
ntrp_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40 age_level_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40
search_in_tennislink
jr_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40 jr_rankings_left_rail_box_85x40
find_jtt_left_rail_box_85x40 adult_rankings_left_rail_box_85x40
usta_league_left_rail_box_85x40 adult_tournaments_left_rail_box_85x40
 
facebook_60x47instagram_60x47_16twitter_60x47

tennislink_left_rail_180x65
 
tenniswarehouse_180
 
USTAS_en_Espanol_18
 
YPP_left_raill
 

2018 Southern Fast4 Series


USTA Southern is hosting Fast4 tournaments throughout the South in fall and winter 2018.

The shortened format for each set offers a “fast” alternative to tennis, with four points, four games, and five rules. Here are the rules for most tournaments:

  1. No-ad scoring is used.
  2. Service lets are played.
  3. Fast 4 tiebreaks are played at three games all.
  4. The first to four games wins the set.
  5. Best 2-out-of-3 Fast4 sets will be used with a Fast4 tiebreak in lieu of the third set.

Click here for info about our 2018 Fast4 Championships.

5-Oct Arkansas Pep Rally Fast4, Ft. Smith, AR 72903 700156418 Melissa Kelly mkellytennis@yahoo.com 479-650-8606
6-Oct Tailwagger Fast4, Jonesboro, AR 72401 700154318 Patrick Malone pat@neatennis.com  870-834-9576
9-Oct Fall Fast4 Women's Doubles Open, Ft. Smith, AR 72903 700100419 Greg Gilliam jggilliam@yahoo.com 479-459-2255
14-Oct FSAC Fall Fast4 Men's Doubles Open, Ft. Smith, AR 72903 700157218 Greg Gilliam jggilliam@yahoo.com 479-459-2255
21-Oct Fast 4 TEAM UP Tailgate Series-Asheville, NC 28801 700155918 Joanna Scott joanna@nctennis.com 828-648-5681
27-Oct Fast 4 TEAM UP Tailgate Series-Greensboro, NC 27455 700157518 Benjamin Harrison ben@greensborotennis.com 336-545-5320
27 - Oct TACK Fall Classic 700159918 Casey Hutchens caseyrayhatchens@gmail.com 859-806-6554
7-Nov ROSWELL FAST4 CHALLENGE, Roswell, GA 30075 700156918 Witton Carlisle wcarlisle@roswellgov.com 770-817-6670
10-Nov Tennis Center of Camden, SC 29020 700146118 Paola Maoli pmaoli@camdensc.org 803-669-7002
17-Nov Fast 4 TEAM UP Tailgate Series-Charlotte, NC 28269 700157918 Jeremy  Speicher jspeicher@charlotteracquetclubnorth.com 704-947-7770
25-Nov Turkey Bowl Fast4 Singles Championship, Louisville, KY 40241 700156718 Chris Mather cmather@springhurst.com 502-439-8312
1-Dec Hoover Winter Shootout, Hoover, AL 35226 700157018 Boo Mason boo@hoovercc.com 205-602-2131
1-Dec BORDER/BATTLE (NC/SC), Rock Hill, SC 29730 700156818 James Tart tart@sctennis.com 803-781-2574
1-Dec Pelham Polar Power Fast4 Tournament, Pelham, AL 35124 700158818 Ann Etheredge cmills24@msn.com 205-621-3380
7 - Dec Junior Christmas Toy Fast4 700163418 Deby Caldwell deby@corta.org 706-317-4136
8-Dec Christmas Toy Fast4, Columbus, GA 31908 700156518 Hanane Toumi hanane@corta.org 706-317-4136
15-Dec Kennworth Tennis Center Mix Doubles Fast4, Acworth, GA 30101 700155418 William Fawcett premiertennis@comcast.net 770-265-3599
30-Dec Quickie Sets Fast4 Series, Macon GA 31210 700157718 Sarah  Witherspoon sw.macontennis@gmail.com 478-216-5939

Fast4flyer_18_600

 

Download flyer.


Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
 
 
 
 
Close